SETAC North America Staff  |  Program Committee  |  Contact Form

SETAC North America
229 S. Baylen Street, 2nd Floor
Pensacola, FL 32502
T 850 469 1500
F 850 469 9778
E setac@setac.org

SETAC North America Staff

Contact the SETAC staff directly for questions or comments (meeting responsibilities listed below).

 
Nikki Turman
Events Manager
850 469 1500 Ext 111
nikki.turman@setac.org
 
 
Jason F. Andersen
Abstracts, Sessions
850 469 1500 Ext 101
jason.andersen@setac.org
 
 
Terresa Daugherty
Registration, Membership
850 469 1500 Ext 107
terresa.daugherty@setac.org
 
 
Linda Fenner
Exhibits, Fundraising, Sponsorship
850 469 1500 Ext 108
linda.fenner@setac.org
 
 
Laura Swanson
Membership, Registration, Awards
850 469 1500 Ext 103
laura.swanson@setac.org
 
 
Mimi Meredith
Media Requests
850 469 1500 Ext 113
mimi.meredith@setac.org
 
 

 

Program Committee

Program Committee Chairs

  • Marilyn O'Neill
  • Dan Schlenk
  • Joe Gully

Scientific Committee

  • Susan Klosterhaus
  • Steve Bay
  • Chris Vulpe
  • Elizabeth Walsh
  • Kathy Kuivila
  • Bridgette DeShields

Plenary Speakers/Special Symposia

  • Ken Schiff
  • Joanne Parrott
  • Joel Baker

Short Courses

  • Zed Mason
  • Lan Wiborg

Exhibits

  • Barry Gillespie
  • Greg Salata

Socials/Scientific Tours

  • Shelly Anghera
  • Scott Johnson
  • Michele Castro

Fundraising

  • David Moore
  • Bridgette DeShields
  • Will Gala

Volunteers Committee

  • Chris Stransky
  • Adrienne Cibor

Student Activities

  • Phil Markle
  • Veronica McNew
  • Ashley Jessick

Green/Service Committee

  • Kat Prickett
  • Brian Mastin